Information for Alternative Licensure

Use the links below to download detailed information.

NOBC Alternative Licensure General Information Sheet  »
NOBC Alternative Licensure Table  »
NOBC LLLT Resource Bibliography »

NOBC Alternative Licensure Committee Contact List 

Douglas J. Ende (Co-Chair)
Chief Disciplinary Councel
Washington State Bar Association
1325 Fourth Avenue, Suite 600
Seattle, WA 981011-2539
Tracy L. Kepler (Co-Chair)
Office of the Solicitor
P.O. Box 1450, Mail Stop 8
Alexandria, VA 22313
Phone: 571.272.8486


William Griffin
Deputy Director Office of Enrollment & Discipline
P.O. Box 1450, Mail Stop 8
Alexandria, VA 22313
Phone: 571.272.9035
Prof. Brooks Holland                             
Gonzaga University School of Law
721 N. Cincinnati Street
Spokane, WA 99220
Phone: 509.313.6120


Marie Nakagawa                                                 
Staff Attorney
Colorado Supreme Court
Office of Attorney Regulation Counsel
1300 Broadway, Suite 500
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303.928.7869
Patricia Annette Sallen
Deputy General Counsel
State Bar of Arizona
4201 N. 24th St., Ste 100
Phoenix, AZ 85016-6288
Phone: 602.340.7263                 


William D. Slease                              
Chief Disciplinary Counsel
New Mexico Disciplinary Board
P.O. Box 1809
Albuquerque, NM 87103
Phone: 505.842.5781
Forrest Strauss
Principal Court Attorney
NYS GC-9th District
399 Knollwood Road, Suite 200
White Plains, NY 10603
Phone: 914.824.5081  

Return to Global Resources »

You are here: Home Resources Global Resources Alternative Licensure