Board of Directors

2018 - 2019

Melinda J. Bentley, Missouri
President - Elect
Wendy J. Muchman, Illinois
Charles Centinaro, New Jersey
Patricia Bartley Schwartz, Esquire, Delaware
Immediate Past President
Kathleen M. Uston, Virginia
Director at Large (2017-2019)
Tammy Pruet Northrup, Louisiana
Director at Large (2018-2020)
Billy L. Walker, Utah
Delegate to ABA House (2017-2019)
John T. Berry, Florida

© National Organization of Bar Counsel

info@NOBC.org | (630) 617-5153
275 N. York Street, Ste 401, Elmhurst, IL 60126

NOBC is managed by Apex Management & Special Events, Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software